Rokiczanka „W moim ogródecku” – Płyta CD


The album RokiczankaW moim ogrodecku  is the debut album of the band. It has long been considered the undeniable BESTSELLER of Polish folk music. It contains such hits as: W moim ogrodecku , Lipka or To and Hola. The original release from the past kept in its unchanged, original form.

Płyta CD (Utwory):
1. W moim ogródecku (3.09)
2. Haniś, moja Haniś (3:20)
3. To i hola (3:57)
4. Kukułeczka (3:09)
5. Lubartowska ty ziemico (3:53)
6. Lipka (3:09)
7. Rozmaryn zasiałam (4:49)
8. Czemuś Jasieńku (3:08)
9. Polskie kwiaty (4:50)

Purchase instructions:

Add selected products to cart

Go to cart and choose payment method: fast Online Money Transfer, Paypal or Traditional Money Transfer

The system will automatically add shipping costs of 9 PLN

The parcel will be sent to you by priority registered mail (Polish Post)

Art.-Nr.: ROKICZ001. Kategorie: .