Rokiczanka „Hej, kolęda!” – full album MP3


Christmas is an unique moment of family meetings with music. In each Polish home, the sounds of native Christmas carols are heard. We have prepared you a unique Christmas album Rokiczanka Hej, koleda! filled with joyful carols and pastorals. A lot of Christmas music, an exclusive setting, unique photographs … it's just a dream Christmas present for your loved ones! We recommend!

  CD (Tracks):
1. Jezusa narodzonego (3:25)
2. Anieli w niebie śpiewają (3:12)
3. Nowina miła (3:06)
4. Gore gwiazda Jezusowi (3:03)
5. Przybieżeli do Betlejem (3:22)
6. Z narodzenia Pana (3:15)
7. A to komu Aniołkowie (2:51)
8. Pastorałka od serca do ucha (2:54)
9. Hej, w dzień narodzenia (3:56)
10. Zaśnij dziecino (3:12)

Purchase instructions:

Add selected products to cart

Go to cart and choose payment method: fast Online Money Transfer, Paypal or Traditional Money Transfer

The system will automatically add shipping costs of 9 PLN

The parcel will be sent to you automatically to you by e-mail


SKU: ROKMP3003 Category: